Listening & Reading schedule

This page contains the reading and listening module of IELTS. The enrolled students are instructed to strictly follow the following list:

04 March 2019 || Monday

Listening: Book 7 Test 1 Reading: Book 6 Test 1 Section 1

05 March 2019 || Tuesday

Listening: Book 7 Test 2 Reading: Book 6 Test 1 Section 2

06 March 2019 || Wednesday

Listening: Book 7 Test 3 Reading: Book 6 Test 1 Section 3

07 March 2019 || Thursday

Listening: Book 7 Test 4 Reading: Book 6 Test 2 Section 1

08 March 2019 || Friday

Listening: Book 8 Test 1 Reading: Book 6 Test 2 Section 2

09 & 10 March 2019 || Off Days

Saturday Sunday

11 March 2019 || Monday

Listening: Book 8 Test 2 Reading: Book 6 Test 2 Section 3

12 March 2019 || Tuesday

Listening: Book 8 Test 3 Reading: Book 6 (Test 3 Section 1 || Test 3 Section 2)

13 March 2019 || Wednesday

Listening: Book 8 Test 4 Reading: Book 6 (Test 3 Section 3 || Test 4 Section 1)

14 March 2019 || Thursday

Listening: Book 9 Test 1 Reading: Book 6 (Test 4 Section 2 || Test 4 Section 3)

15 March 2019 || Friday

Listening: Book 9 Test 2 Reading: Book 7 (Test 1 Section 1 || Test 1 Section 2)

16 & 17 March 2019 || Off Days

Saturday Sunday

18 March 2019 || Monday

Listening: Book 9 Test 3 Reading: Book 7 (Test 1 Section 3 || Test 2 Section 1)

19 March 2019 || Tuesday

Listening: Book 9 Test 4 Reading: Book 7 (Test 2 Section 2 || Test 2 Section 3)

20 March 2019 || Wednesday

Listening: Book 10 Test 1 Reading: Book 7 (Test 3 Section 1 || Test 3 Section 2)

21 March 2019 || Thursday

Listening: Book 10 Test 2 Reading: Book 7 (Test 3 Section 3 || Test 4 Section 1)

22 March 2019 || Friday

Listening: Book 10 Test 3 Reading: Book 7 (Test 4 Section 2 || Test 4 Section 3)

23 & 24 March 2019 || Off Days

Saturday Sunday

25 March 2019 || Monday

Listening: Book 10 Test 4 Reading: Book 8 (Test 1 Section 1,2,3)

26 March 2019 || Tuesday

Listening: Book 11 Test 1 Reading: Book 8 (Test 2 Section 1,2,3)

27 March 2019 || Wednesday

Listening: Book 11 Test 2 Reading: Book 8 (Test 3 Section 1,2,3)

28 March 2019 || Thursday

Listening: Book 11 Test 3 Reading: Book 8 (Test 4 Section 1,2,3)

29 March 2019 || Friday

Listening: Book 11 Test 4 Reading: Book 9 (Test 1 Section 1,2,3)

30 & 31 March 2019 || Off Days

Saturday Sunday