Writing Course Outline

April 2020 Session

Week 1: Writing Test Introduction and Writing patterns

1 April Wed Introduction to IELTS writing Module & Band Descriptors

2 April Thursday Practice Session 1 || Practice Introduction

3 April Friday How to write opening paragraphs

6 April Monday Practice Session 2

7 April Tuesday Writing Paragraph 2 and 3

Week 2: Paragraph Formation and Response

8 April Wednesday Writing Conclusion paragraphs

9 April Thursday Practice Session 3

10 April Friday Approaching Task 2

13 April Monday Practice Session 4

14 April Tuesday Planning of Essay (Sharing Academic & GT Writing Task 1)